Mailing list

(BDC) Sprowston Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Guy Ranaweera, Council Office, Recreation Ground Road, Sprowston, Norwich, NR7 8EW
Bibin Baby, (Address not supplied)
Martin Booth, (Address not supplied)
Sandra Dawn Booth, (Address not supplied)
Martin Gower Callam, (Address not supplied)
Dawn Coleman, (Address not supplied)
William Frederick Couzens, (Address not supplied)
John Leahy-Mallen, (Address not supplied)
Judy Leggett, (Address not supplied)
John Henry Mallen, (Address not supplied)
Alice Louise Parker, (Address not supplied)
Harvey William Tarlton, (Address not supplied)
Adrian Tipple, (Address not supplied)
Emma Tovell, (Address not supplied)
Robin Howard Tovell, (Address not supplied)
James Vasco, (Address not supplied)
Karen Vincent (Sprowston), (Address not supplied)