Mailing list

(BDC) Spixworth Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Carolyn Lake, Council Office, The Village Hall, Crostwick Lane, Spixworth, NR10 3NQ
Steve Cullington, (Address not supplied)
Patrick Daly, (Address not supplied)
Matthew Field, (Address not supplied)
John Wilson Hancock, (Address not supplied)
Kennie Harkin-Perry, (Address not supplied)
Mark Anthony Knight, (Address not supplied)
Paul Rowe, (Address not supplied)
Shaun Andrew Vincent (Spixworth), (Address not supplied)